Chairman: Janne Sjölund

E-Mail: jan.sjolund@musikmotcancer.se

Mobile: +46 (0) 705-288004

Treasurer: Christer Johansson

E-Mail: christer.johansson@musikmotcancer.se

Mobile: +46 (0) 702-528241


Board Member: Jerry Lövberg

E-Mail: jerry.lovberg@musikmotcancer.se

Mobile: +46 (0) 702-221592

Board Member: Joachim Nywall

E-Mail: joachim.nywall@musikmotcancer.se

Mobile: +46 (0) 708-840825


Board Member: Adrian Price

E-Mail: adrian.price@musikmotcancer.se

Mobile: +46 (0) 761-171825

Board Member: Robert Tobiasson

E-Mail: robert.tobiasson@musikmotcancer.se

Mobile: +46 (0) 703-300044


Ledamot: Thomas Andersson

E-Mail: thomas.andersson@musikmotcancer.se

Mobile: +46 (0) 708-694547

Ledamot: Mia Thornberg

E-Mail: mia.thornberg@musikmotcancer.se

Mobile: +46 (0) 708-475182


Ledamot: Jennie Butler

E-Mail: jennie.butler@musikmotcancer.se

Mobile: +46 (0) 731-429201